Latest Products https://www.microminchem.com Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 02:55:52 +0530 en-us https://www.microminchem.com Calcium Carbonate Powder https://www.microminchem.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Calcium Carbonate Powder https://www.microminchem.com/activated-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/activated-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Activated Calcium Carbonate Powder as per the latest regulations. The Activated Calcium Carbonate Powder, we provide, is of premium quality and is formulated using quality Calcium Carbonate lumps and other materials at our own processing unit. The clients can avail the Activated Calcium Carbonate Powder from us in proper packaging as per the requirement. Precipitated Calcium Carbonate Powder https://www.microminchem.com/precipitated-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/precipitated-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the Precipitated Calcium Carbonate Powder that is formulated as per the industrial standards to cater to the requirements of several industries in an efficient manner. ThePrecipitated Calcium Carbonate Powder is fine powder with no impurity and excellent properties, owing to which it is used as a raw material to make several products. Calcite Powder https://www.microminchem.com/calcite-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/calcite-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Powder https://www.microminchem.com/dolomite-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/dolomite-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micronized Calcite Powder https://www.microminchem.com/micronized-calcite-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/micronized-calcite-powder.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. We are capable of catering to buyers anywhere in Rajasthan(India) as well as any other place. We have resources to reach the buyers' Rajasthan(India) with ease. Snow White Calcite Powder https://www.microminchem.com/snow-white-calcite-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/snow-white-calcite-powder.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame.   Our Range : Super Snow White Calcite Powder And Dolomite Powder 200# (Mesh) To Nano Micron. Super Fine Calcite Powder https://www.microminchem.com/super-fine-calcite-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/super-fine-calcite-powder.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Super Fine Calcite Powder. Snow White Dolomite Powder https://www.microminchem.com/snow-white-dolomite-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/snow-white-dolomite-powder.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. Deeply rooted in Rajasthan(India), we are indulged in the process of providing products to any required destination with ease. Soapstone https://www.microminchem.com/soapstone.htm https://www.microminchem.com/soapstone.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Rajasthan(India) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. China Clay Lump https://www.microminchem.com/china-clay-lump.htm https://www.microminchem.com/china-clay-lump.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Talc Powder https://www.microminchem.com/talc-powder.htm https://www.microminchem.com/talc-powder.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Rajasthan(India).